Have you shared your Google Calendar’s private address with someone who you no longer want seeing your events? Here’s how to reset the private address so they can’t keep tabs on you.
- Go to your Google Calendar.
- On the left side of the page, go to My Calendars.
- Click the dropdown arrow next to the calendar you wish to reset and select Calendar Settings.
- Go to the Private Address section and click the Reset Private URLs link.
- Click OK when the confirmation prompt appears.
Your private address will be reset. If you have shared your private address with others, you will need to send them the new address.